Name Company Office No. Email
Clyde Higgs, VP, Business Development North Carolina Research Campus 704-273-1206 chiggs@castlecooke.com
Mike Luther, President DHMRI 704-250-2611 mluther@dhmri.org
Ryan McDaniels, VP Economic Development Cabarrus Economic Development 704-260-8107 rmcdaniels@cabarrus.biz
Robert Van Geons, Executive Director RowanWorks 704-637-5526 Robert@RowanWORKS.com 
Susan MacIsaac, Site Lead-Kannapolis Monsanto 704-250-5711 Susan.a.macisaac@monsanto.com
Judy Heylmun, VP, Business Development Sensory Spectrum 704-250-1203 jheylmun@sensoryspectrum.com
Leonard Willimas, Director NC A&T University/NCRC 704-250-5703 llw@ncat.edu
Mary Ann Lila, Director NCSU Plants for Human Health Institute 704-250-5407 maryann_lila@ncsu.edu
Russ Rogerson, SV VP Economic Development Charlotte Regional Partnership 704-347-6582 rrogerson@charlotteusa.com
Lane Johnson, Director, Agricultural Research General Mills 507-665-4458 lane.johnson@genmills.com
Jim Oblinger, Food Microbiologist NCSU Plants for Human Health Institute (704) 250-5447 james_oblinger@ncsu.edu
Lynne Scott Safrit, President Castle & Cooke NC LLC 704-273-1113 lsafrit@castlecooke.com